AReviewByBrew

About

The adventures of Will and his dog, Brew, as they hop through the world of craft beer.
We'll be reviewing beers, learning about brewing and visiting breweries and their taprooms.
We would love to hear from you about any and everything craft beer. Send us your suggestions for beers, pub and breweries we should feature or just send us cute pictures of your dog!

Read More

Location & Contact

Primary Email Address

areviewbybrew@gmail.com

Skills - Qualifications - Awards - Other Notable Info

Good beer taste buds

Latest News

Latest Review out now on Brew's social media channels

PROJECTS & Resumé

Online Profiles

shub-logo

SHUB ONE

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube

Videos

Gallery

Reviews

QR Code

qrcode

shub.one/AReviewByBrew

AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

What’s been your favourite beer this year? 🐶

Here’s to a few of my favourite beers of 2018!!

First off a smashing Pale by @Cloudwater, then a mouth watering DIPA from @beavertownbeer x @cloudwaterbrew and finally a super refreshing West Coast IPA from @halfacrebeer

It may have been a great year for Sours but the IPAs still stole the show for me.
.
.
.
#CraftBeer #craftnotcrap #craftbeernotcrapbeer #cockapoo #cockapoosofinstagram
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

Brew
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

“the big brother” 🐶

#56 | Northern Monk - Double Heathen - IPA - 10% - approx £5.50 a can

SNIFF | the aroma is packed full of fruitiness. mango, citrus, passion fruit and a little pine.

SLURP | citrus and sweet mango followed by a resin-y coating left behind. considering the strength the after taste is still pretty subtle which makes this a dangerously drinkable DIPA.

BREWS VIEW | 🐾🐾🐾
.
.
.
@northernmonk
#CraftBeerPorn #CraftBeerGeek #CraftBeer #CraftBeerLover #CraftBeerLife #BrewTheDog #Cockapoo #CockapoosOfInstagram #CraftNotCrap #CraftBeerNotCrapBeer See less
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

Guerrilla
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

"these balls smell lovely" 🐶🍊

#65 | Fourpure - Easy Peeler - Citrus Session IPA - 4% - approx £2 a can

SNIFF | lots of orange/tangerine most prominent. a slight zestiness too.

SLURP | it's sharp orange peel like at first followed by a sweetness from the fruits and a little edge of earthyness from the hops. it's certainly an easy drinker but I would choose their regular Session IPA above this any day.

BREWS VIEW | 🐾🐾
.
.
.
@fourpure
#CraftBeerPorn #CraftBeerGeek #CraftBeer #CraftBeerLover #CraftBeerLife #BrewTheDog #Cockapoo #CockapoosOfInstagram #CraftNotCrap #CraftBeerNotCrapBeer #FourPure See less
See more
  • Adrian Wheeler
    Adrian Wheeler

    i can see how this would work, i have lime in my Hoogarden, i'll try this

AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

Breakfast Stout !
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

Red Ales
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 6 months Ago

A review
See more
AReviewByBrew

A Review By Brew 1 year Ago

A Review by Brew
check out our Beer reviews
See more